Dear facebook

Alright.  I am kind of dealing with how much you suck.  I mean, sure, your interface is terrible, you cater to the lowest common denominator, and you’re ugly.  But you’re useful!  You’re the only way to keep up with my bff in China with any kind of consistency.  Your update messages are handy – if it weren’t for you, I wouldn’t know that Ben moved, for example.  You make inviting and being invited to random peoples event easy.  And there is no better way to stalk people you barely know (who are all these fools with open profiles, anyway?!)

However.  Could you quit it with this:

Oh, and this:

Single Guys on RSVP

2 thoughts on “Dear facebook

  1. Yes I hate all those too.
    Even worse is that I am always curious and end up looking around, only to be disappointed and left wondering why I bothered to look in the first place .

    Luckily there are plenty of yarn sites that are much more valuable time wasters 😛

Whadya reckon?

