My hat is awesoooooooooome

It’s true. It is.

But I don’t have a photo of it yet. This working full time thing, I dunno. Leave before good photo light. Get home just as good photo light is fading. Live in an apartment where the only place with good light (the balcony) is both grotty and exactly opposite the evening light.

Also, while this weather is great fo knitting – or staring out of the window wishing I had a job where I could knit – it does not make for great photography. I might just have to become that crazy lady who takes wool out onto the common lawn and photographs it.

In the meantime, here is the video of where the quote came from. Trust me, it is worth watching. All the way through.

Whadya reckon?

