And again

Here:

Oh, don’t worry, our white privilege makes racial slurs against us impossible, so you shouldn’t be offended anyway. For real. We’re super privileged, you and me. (Oh, look, I just used an objective pronoun where I should have used a subjective pronoun, but nobody will call me a dumb whitey. It’s cuz I’m super privileged. Whee!)

 

I think I want a t-shirt.  A pink one.  And in sparkly silver writing, it’ll say ‘super privileged’ in curly, girly writing…

Or maybe on the bum of my trackies.  Yeah… that’ll be hott…

Whadya reckon?

