Still here

Hi guys! I’m still here, but crafting isn’t – my craft room is currently housing half the bedroom furniture, since we just painted that room. Plus it’s busy time at work and this week is the transition from ‘come home from a regular full day totally exhausted’ to ‘working extra hours and weekends’. We get paid for extra duties, plus good overtime, and I like my team and my job and it’ll be over in two weeks, so I don’t mind. But it doesn’t leave much time for crafting, let alone taking photographs and blogging… even if i had anything to photograph!

Mostly I just wanted to say I started another blog for my garden stuff – I have enough readers now that I was feeling a bit odd mixing sewing and everything else. It’s all garden for now, but I anticipate other house stuff ending up there. Who knows! It’s called ‘Under my own vine’ and I just did a short post about my tamarillo tree if that’s the kind of thing you’re interested in. I’d love to see you over there too!

2 thoughts on “Still here

Whadya reckon?

